Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Peter Jacques Band - Walking on Music

keep on doing what you're doing... yeaahh... all night long....

Monday, September 7, 2009


Jeno has kindly invited us to play on his Noise From the Void show as a warm up for our "Mongo Disko" party coming up this weekend on Friday. Join us for a Mongo journey into the VOID!

Tuesday September 8th 2009, 9PM, at
Click Here for more info.

Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Fumio Miyashita - 起光線 / New Lights - Journey To Space

I found this awesome record at amoeba yesterday. A very dreamy journey to space.

Fumio Miyashita - 起光線 / New Lights - Journey To Space (1984)


A1 Heavenly Bodies (5:57)
A2 In The Beginning (3:29)
A3 Ellipse (3:19)
A4 Spirit Of Misen (3:18)
A5 Spirit Of Tenkawa (3:43)
A6 Benzaiten (4:07)
B1 God's Touch (2:52)
B2 Megalopolis (4:12)
B3 U.F.O. In Shinjuku (3:25)
B4 Space Symphony (3:28)
B5 Spiral (3:35)
B6 Return Trip (3:10)
B7 New Lights (4:29)